Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6241

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Loan Wu Principal lwu@ggusd.us
Marci Pena Pena Assistant Principal mpena@ggusd.us
Phaedra Arellano Counselor parellan@ggusd.us
Kristen Gowan Secretary kgowan@ggusd.us
Adriana Mendez Attendance Clerk amendez@ggusd.us
Ginger Myers Guidance Clerk gmyers@ggusd.us
Teresa Corona Office Clerk tcorona@ggusd.us
Maria Gonzalez Community Liaison (Afternoon) mgonzalez@ggusd.us
Pilar Chavez Health Aide
John Nguyen Technology Support Specialist doigtech@ggusd.us
Griselda Arias Psychologist gflores@ggusd.us
Stacy Rogers-Bendoraitis Testing Clerk
Eli Balandran Head Custodian
Rachel Miranda Night Custodian
Freddie Torres Night Custodian
Susan Theran TOSA stheran@ggusd.us
Laura Craig Instructional Aide
Sally Gallegos Instructional Aide
Simona Barragan Instructional Aide
Ana Gonzalez Instructional Aide
Benedita Leon Instructional Aide
Nora Rodriguez Liaison
Michele Holsclaw Nurse
Jessica Larson Speech
Jenny Borja Instructional Aid
Teachers
Erin Vavricka Physical Education Teacher evavricka@ggusd.us
Anh Tran Science Teacher atran@ggusd.us
Leticia Solorzano Spanish and Math Teacher lsolorzano@ggusd.us
Shawta Singh-Luth History and AVID 8 Teacher ssingh-luth@ggusd.us
Esperanza Laura AVID and English Teacher elaura@ggusd.us
Nicolette Ramierez Science Teacher nramirez@ggusd.us
Eric Morrell Physical Education Teacher emorrell@ggusd.us
William Monroe Special Education Teacher wmonroe@ggusd.us
Marta Meza English Teacher mmeza@ggusd.us
Sue Lee History Teacher slee6@ggusd.us
Adriana Kossler English and AVID Teacher akossler@ggusd.us
Shannon Kosai English and Mathematics Teacher skosai@ggusd.us
Quanisha Jones Band, Choir and Orchestra Teacher qjones@ggusd.us
Benjamin Huntsinger History, AVID and Academy Teacher bhuntsinger@ggusd.us
Tanya Evans Special Education Teacher tevans@ggusd.us
Amy Edwards Art and Crafts Teacher aedwards@ggusd.us
Mark Ornelas English and Special Education Teacher mornelas1@ggusd.us
Lisa Newcomb English and AVID Excel 8 lnewcomb@ggusd.us
Kristi Harjo Science Teacher kharjo@ggusd.us
Kelsey Godoy Mathematics Teacher kgodoy@ggusd.us
Tatiana Cruz English and AVID Excel 7 Teacher tpantoja@ggusd.us
Bronte Chee Mathematics Teacher bchee@ggusd.us
Nathan Thompson Special Education Teacher nthomson@ggusd.us
Daniel Cory SPED dcory@ggusd.us
Maura Ortega ELA mortega@ggusd.us
Jane White Math jwhite1@ggusd.us
Victoria Heric CTE vheric@ggusd.us