Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6241

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Teachers
Adriana Kossler English and AVID Teacher akossler@ggusd.us
Amy Edwards English and Art Teacher aedwards@ggusd.us
Anh Tran Science Teacher atran@ggusd.us
Benjamin Huntsinger History and AVID Teacher bhuntsinger@ggusd.us
Bronte Chee Mathematics Teacher bchee@ggusd.us
Daniel Cory Special Education Teacher dcory@ggusd.us
Eric Morrell Physical Education Teacher emorrell@ggusd.us
Erin Vavricka Physical Education Teacher evavricka@ggusd.us
Esperanza Laura Teacher elaura@ggusd.us
Jane White Mathematics Teacher jwhite1@ggusd.us
Kelsey Godoy Mathematics Teacher kgodoy@ggusd.us
Kristi Harjo Science Teacher kharjo@ggusd.us
Leticia Solorzano Math Teacher lsolorzano@ggusd.us
Lisa Woelfer Teacher lwoelfer@ggusd.us
Lorissa Sarkisian Teacher lsarkisian@ggusd.us
Mark Ornelas English and Special Education Teacher mornelas1@ggusd.us
Maura Ortega ELA English Teacher mortega@ggusd.us
Nathan Thompson Special Education Teacher nthomson@ggusd.us
Nicolette Ramirez Science Teacher nramirez@ggusd.us
Marta Meza English and Spanish Teacher mmeza@ggusd.us
Quanisha Jones Band, Choir and Orchestra Teacher qjones@ggusd.us
Shannon Kosai English and Mathematics Teacher skosai@ggusd.us
Shawta Singh-Luth History and AVID Teacher ssingh-luth@ggusd.us
Sue Lee History Teacher slee6@ggusd.us
Tanya Evans Special Education Teacher tevans@ggusd.us
Victoria Heric CTE Teacher vheric@ggusd.us
William Monroe Special Education Teacher wmonroe@ggusd.us
Administrators and Staff
Jessica Larson Speech Pathologist jlarson@ggusd.us
Chris Leon Custodian cleon@ggusd.us
Rachel Miranda Night Custodian rmiranda@ggusd.us
Freddie Torres Night Custodian atorres2@ggusd.us
Eleazar Diaz Plant Supervisor ediaz@ggusd.us
Griselda Arias Bilingual School Psychologist gflores@ggusd.us
Stacy Rogers-Bendoraitis Testing Clerk srogers@ggusd.us
John Nguyen Technology Support Specialist doigtech@ggusd.us
Michele Holsclaw Nurse mholsclaw@ggusd.us
Y Nhu Phan Community Liaison Vietnamese yphan@ggusd.us
Nora Rodriguez Community Liaison Spanish nrodriguez@ggusd.us
Eugenio Alvarez Community Liaison Spanish ealvarez4@ggusd.us
Maria Gonzalez Cervantes Community Liaison Spanish mgonzalez@ggusd.us
Teresa Corona Office Clerk tcorona@ggusd.us
Ginger Myers Guidance Clerk gmyers@ggusd.us
Adriana Mendez Attendance Secretary amendez@ggusd.us
Desiree Torres Secretary dtorres@ggusd.us
Phaedra Arellano Counselor parellan@ggusd.us
Maria Tlascuapan Assistant Principal mtlascuapan@ggusd.us
Loan Wu Principal lwu@ggusd.us